Wes Paul Banner

Home


Info

Songs

Gig List

Pictures

Links

Contact


Wes Paul Band Gigs

2007


Back

Date

Venue

Sunday 18th March

Sunday 25th March

Sunday 1st April

The Cavern Club, Liverpool
Monday 2nd April

The Bridge, Broadway, Liverpool

The Grapes, Liverpool

Monday 9th April The Bridge, Broadway, Liverpool

Sunday 15th April

Sunday 22nd April

The Cavern Club, Liverpool
Thursday 26th April Home Guard Club, Garston, Liverpool
Friday 27th April The Dryden, Edge Lane, Liverpool
Saturday 28th April The Dryden, Edge Lane, Liverpool

Sunday 29th April

             13th May

             20th May

             3rd June

             10th June

The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 21st June

Thursday 28th June

Bar Place, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 1st July The County, Walton, Liverpool
Thursday 5th July Bar Place, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 8th July The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 26th July

Bar Place, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 29th July Bridges Bar, Sowerby Bridge

Thursday 2nd August

Thursday 9th August

Conservative Club, Todmorden and

Bar Place, Hebden Bridge

Thursday 23rd August Conservative Club, Todmorden
Monday 27th August The Bridge. Broadway, Liverpool
Thursday 30th August Conservative Club, Todmorden
Sunday 2nd September The Cavern Club, Liverpool

Thursday 6th September

Saturday 8th September

Friday 14th September

Friday 21st September

Conservative Club, Todmorden
Monday 24th September The Bridge, Broadway, Liverpool
Friday 28th September Conservative Club, Todmorden
Wednesday 3rd October The Border Rose, Walsden
Friday 5th October Conservative Club, Todmorden
Wednesday 10th October The Border Rose, Walsden
Sunday 14th October The White Hart, Todmorden
Wednesday 17th October The Border Rose, Walsden
Friday 19th October Conservative Club, Todmorden
Sunday 21st October The White Hart, Todmorden
Wednesday 24th October The Border Rose, Walsden
Friday 26th October Conservative Club, Todmorden

Sunday 28th October

Bridges Bar, Sowerby Bridge
Wednesday 31st October The Border Rose, Walsden
Friday 2nd November Conservative Club, Todmorden
Sunday 4th November Nelson's Wine Bar, Hebden Bridge
Wednesday 7th November The Red Lion, Whitworth, Lancashire
Friday 9th November Conservative Club, Todmorden
Wednesday 14th November The Red Lion, Whitworth, Lancashire

Friday 16th November

Saturday 1st December

Conservative Club, Todmorden

Sunday 2nd December Nelson's Wine Bar, Hebden Bridge
Wednesday 5th December The Red Lion, Whitworth

Friday 7th December

Friday 14th December

Friday 21st December

Conservative Club, Todmorden
Wednesday 26th December The Bridge, Liverpool
Friday 28th December Conservative Club, Todmorden
Monday 31st December McGintey's, Liverpool

 

 

Hit Counter

Webmaster: Rebecca Paul BA

Last Updated: 31/10/2010