Wes Paul Banner

Home


Info

Songs

Gig List

Pictures

Links

Contact


 

Wes Paul Band Gigs - 2009


Back

Date

Venue

Saturday 3rd January

The Cricketer's Arms, Keighley

Saturday 10th January Our Lady Of Sorrows, Liverpool
Sunday 11th January The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Monday 12th January The Bridge Inn, Liverpool
Saturday 17th January The Three Pigeons Hotel, Bolton
Saturday 24th January The Spring Mill Tavern, Wardle
Sunday 25th January The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Wednesday 28th January The Black Ladd, Oldham (Jam Night)
Friday 30th January The Trades Hall Club, Littleborough
Sunday 1st February Whittles Rock Pub, Oldham (Jam Night)
Sunday 8th February The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 14th February The Sportsman's Rest, Littleborough
Thursday 19th February The Fleece Inn, Ripponden
Friday 20th February The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Private Party)
Saturday 21st February Whittles Rock Pub, Oldham
Sunday 22nd February The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 28th February The Sportsmans Arms (Kebs), Todmorden
Sunday 8th March The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 14th March The Old Bricklayers, Rochdale
Sunday 15th March The Rhythm Station, Rawtenstall (Jam Night)
Tuesday 17th March Longmoor Social Club, Liverpool
Sunday 22nd March The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 28th March The Wishing Well, Heywood
Monday 30th March The Rhythm Factory, Whitechapel, London (Open Mic Night)
Sunday 5th April The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Sunday 12th April The Stirk Bridge Inn, Sowerby Bridge
Sunday 19th April The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Sunday 3rd May The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Tuesday 5th May Longmoor Social Club, Liverpool
Saturday 9th May The Sportsmans Rest, Littleborough
Wednesday 13th May The Woolpack, Lockwood, Huddersfield (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 16th May The Junction, Halifax
Sunday 17th May The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Tuesday 19th May Longmoor Social Club, Liverpool
Thursday 21st May The Woolpack, Lockwood, Huddersfield
Friday 22nd May The Slip Inn, Huddersfield
Sunday 24th May The Woolpack, Lockwood, Huddersfield
Saturday 30th May The Nook, Holmfirth
Sunday 31st May The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 6th June Littleborough Conservative Club
Saturday 13th June The Junction, Halifax
Sunday 14th June The Cavern Club, Liverpool
Tuesday 16th June Bell Holme Sports Club, Walsden
Saturday 20th June The Hole In'T Wall, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 21st June The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Friday 3rd July The Bridge, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield
Saturday 4th July The Monkey Club, Huddersfield
Sunday 5th July The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Friday 10th July The Cricketers Arms, Keighley
Saturday 11th July Lockwood Conservative Club, Huddersfield
Saturday 18th July The Fieldens Shed (Private Party)
Sunday 19th July The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Thursday 23rd July Huddersfield Rock Cafe
Friday 31st July The Hole In'T Wall, Hebden Bridge
Saturday 1st August The Cotton Tree, Bolton
Sunday 2nd August The Smithy Bridge, Littleborough (Open Mic Night)
Saturday 8th August East Bowling Unity Club, Bradford
Sunday 9th August The Cavern Club, Liverpool
Saturday 22nd August The Wishing Well, Heywood
Sunday 23rd August The Woolpack, Lockwood, Huddersfield
Saturday 29th August The Inn On The Bridge, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 30th August The Back Door Music Project, Rochdale
Monday 31st August The Bridge Inn, Liverpool
Saturday 5th September The Lion Keys Hotel, Oswestry
Saturday 19th September The Summit, Littleborough
Wednesday 23rd September Huyton Conservative Club, Liverpool (Rock and Roll Society)
Monday 28th September The Village Inn, Woolton, Liverpool
Thursday 1st October Merseycats @ Aintree Royal British Legion Club, Liverpool
Friday 2nd October Rochdale Transport Club
Saturday 3rd October The Hole In'T Wall, Hebden Bridge
Sunday 4th October The Castle, Liverpool
Monday 5th October The Village Inn, Woolton, Liverpool
Sunday 11th October The Vines (The Big House), Liverpool
Saturday 17th October The Castle, Liverpool
Wednesday 21st October Cheshire Cats
Saturday 24th October Todmorden Town Hall
Wednesday 4th November Outlane Bowling Club
Thursday 5th November The Wishing Well, Heywood
Saturday 7th November The Sportsmans Arms (Kebs), Todmorden
Saturday 21st November The Inn On The Bridge, Hebden Bridge
Saturday 12th December The Globe, Wardle
Christmas Eve Littleborough Conservative Club
Boxing Day The Hole In't Wall, Hebden Bridge
New Year's Eve Littleborough Trade Hall Club

 

 

Hit Counter

Webmaster: Rebecca Paul BA

Last Updated: 03/11/2010